Meet the Board

Alexandria Community School Corporation Board of Trustees

2021 School Board Photo 

Penny Stevens - Secretary, Diana SayreVice PresidentKyle Williams- President, 
Carrie Rowland, and Amy Bair, members. 

"Superior Schools 
In Small Town USA"

Board Minutes:

Starting w/ September 2010, School Board Minutes:BoardDocs

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.